Magazine Cover Templates – Great Gifts!

Cover Girl Magazine CoverI have so much fun with this personalized gift that I wrote an article about it. The picture on the left is my “Cover Girl” magazine cover that was a gift and got me started with this! (BTW, the face and hair is all that is mine in the photo. LOL)

The article, Design a Magazine Cover, can give you some great ideas for gifts for the holidays, weddings, birthdays, bachelorette parties, graduations or just to have some fun!

I hope you enjoy one of My Favorite Things!

Mandee

Published in: on December 8, 2010 at 12:04 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://mandeelikes.wordpress.com/2010/12/08/magazine-cover-templates-great-gifts/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment