One of my Favorite Suppliers

*Note – I am NOT an affiliate for this company, simply a happy customer sharing a great shopping experience.

COD WholesaleOver my many year career in the event decorating industry I have worked with a number of suppliers. Today I wanted to let you all know about on in particular. COD Wholesale. A few years back, the LED lighted centerpieces had been introduced and the industry was clamoring for suppliers. I let the initial hub-bub die down before I suggested lighted centerpieces to my first bride. She, of course, loved the idea and I went on the search for a supplier.

There are many out there but I ran across SOD Wholesale, liked their simple and informative website and decided to try out a small order with them. I ordered the Floralyte II (has an on-off switch) to try out in several centerpieces the Bride was considering.

They were fast, friendly and I was ecstatic with my new find. That was the beginning of my relationship with COD Wholesale. Since then, I have ordered many, many more Floralytes, lighted centerpiece bases, votives and much more. They have a nice selection and the prices are competitive if not cheaper than most. I always received my orders quickly and they were correct.

So, if you are a Bride or an event host, consider COD Wholesale for your event decorating needs. I highly recommend them as a happy, past customer!

Published in: on October 25, 2010 at 10:48 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://mandeelikes.wordpress.com/2010/10/25/one-of-my-favorite-suppliers/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

